Do you have any questions or do you need additional information about our company? Let us know and we will be happy to assist you.

Imprint and disclaimer

  • Publisher

    Stadler+Schaaf Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH

    Im Schlangengarten 20
    D-76877 Offenbach

    Tel.: +49 6348 611-0
    Fax: +49 6348 611-210

  • CEOs

    Bernd Stadler, Eugen Schaaf

    UST-ID-Nr. DE148933191
    Registration court (Registergericht): Landau, HRB 1858

  • Design, implementation

    Sabath Media Designagentur GmbH

    Georg-Todt-Str. 1
    76870 Kandel

  • Picture credits

    Lorch Fotostudio

    Gerberstra├če 38
    76829 Landau

  • Contents

    We are committed to ensuring the accuracy, timeliness, and completeness of the information provided and have paid careful attention to the contents of the website. We accept no responsibility for the information offered.

    The job descriptions and training / employment vacancies on this website are intended for both female and male employees or applicants. The exclusive use of the masculine form is solely for reasons of clarity and readability.

  • Links to other websites

    We assume no liability for the content of linked pages or for linked pages on those pages. We have no influence on the contents of such sites. They do not reflect the opinion of Stadler + Schaaf Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH.

  • Copyright and industrial property rights

    Texts, pictures, graphic art, animations, and their arrangement are subject to copyright and related rights. The reproduction, alteration, transmission, or publication of the contents of this website in part or in their entirety, except for personal, non-commercial use, is prohibited in all possible forms. All the marks included on this website (protected trademarks, such as logos and business names) are owned by Stadler + Schaaf Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH or by third parties and may not be used, permanently downloaded, copied, or distributed without prior written consent.

    Photo location Zwenkau: Stadt Zwenkau

  • Protection of Privacy

    Personal data supplied to us through this website, for example through requests or orders, will be treated confidentially. By submitting your information, you agree that your data may be recorded for processing in our computer systems in accordance with the Federal Data Protection Act (Bundesdatenschutzgesetz, BDSG).


No contractual relationship will be established by the use of this website. The use of this website is at your own risk. We expressly disclaim any liability for damage, including consequential damage, which may arise in any way in connection with your access to our website. This applies in particular to damage caused by viruses on your computer or your computer system or by your reliance on information contained on this website or on linked websites or on information from third parties which may be obtained via this web server.

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen oder benötigen Informationen rund um unser Unternehmen? Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter.

Impressum und Haftungsausschluss

  • Herausgeber

    Stadler + Schaaf Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH

    Im Schlangengarten 20
    D-76877 Offenbach

    Tel.: +49 6348 611-0
    Fax: +49 6348 611-210
    Email: info(at)stadler-schaaf.de

  • Vertretungsberechtigte Geschäftsführer

    Bernd Stadler, Eugen Schaaf, Clemens Berger, Martin Posingies

    USt-IdNr. DE148933191
    Registergericht: Landau, HRB 1858

  • Design, Realisierung

    Sabath Media Designagentur GmbH

    Georg-Todt-Str. 1
    76870 Kandel
    www.sabath-media.de

  • Bilder

    Lorch Fotostudio

    Gerberstraße 38
    76829 Landau
    info@lorch-fotostudio.de

  • Inhalte

    Wir bemühen uns um Richtigkeit, Aktualität und Vollständigkeit der Informationen und haben die Inhalte der Website sorgfältig erarbeitet. Für die angebotenen Informationen übernehmen wir keine Gewähr.

    Die auf dieser Internetseite verwendeten Tätigkeitsbeschreibungen sowie Ausbildungs- und Stellenangebote gelten sowohl für weibliche als auch für männliche Beschäftigte bzw. Bewerber. Die ausschließliche Verwendung der maskulinen Form wird alleine aus Gründen der Übersichtlichkeit und besseren Lesbarkeit verwendet. 

  • Verweise auf andere Websites

    Wir übernehmen keinerlei Haftung für die Inhalte fremder verlinkter Seiten inklusive weiterleitender Links in diesen Seiten. Auf den Inhalt solcher Seiten haben wir keinen Einfluss. Sie spiegeln nicht die Meinung der Stadler+Schaaf Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH wider.

  • Urheberrecht und Gewerbliche Schutzrechte

    Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Animationen sowie deren Anordnung unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechtes und anderer Schutzgesetze. Die Vervielfältigung, Abänderung, Übertragung oder Veröffentlichung des Inhaltes dieser Website auch in Teilen ist, außer zu privaten, nicht kommerziellen Zwecken, in jeglicher Form untersagt. Alle auf dieser Website enthaltenen Kennzeichen (geschützte Marken, wie Logos/Signets und geschäftliche Bezeichnungen) sind Eigentum von Stadler+Schaaf Mess- und Regeltechnik GmbH oder Dritter und dürfen ohne vorherige schriftliche Einwilligung nicht verwendet, dauerhaft heruntergeladen, kopiert oder verbreitet werden.

    Foto Landing Page: iStock.com/PeopleImages

    Foto Standort Zwenkau: Stadt Zwenkau

    Foto Standort Köln: ©Fotolia_142173094: TTstudio/Fotolia.com

Downloads


Haftungsausschluss

Ein Vertragsverhältnis kommt durch den Gebrauch dieser Website nicht zustande. Die Nutzung dieser Website erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Wir schließen ausdrücklich jegliche Haftung für Schäden einschließlich Folgeschäden aus, die in irgendeiner Form in Verbindung mit Ihrem Zugriff auf unsere Website stehen. Dies gilt insbesondere für Schäden, die etwa durch Viren an Ihrem Computer oder Ihrer EDV-Anlage oder durch Ihr Vertrauen auf Informationen dieser Website – auch verlinkter Websites oder Informationen von Dritten, die über diesen Webserver erlangt werden können – entstehen.