Stadler + Schaaf - Vor Ort für unsere Kunden

Wir sind immer für Sie da
Hier erreichen Sie uns direkt

Berlin

Landsberger Straße 221
D-12623 Berlin

berlin@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 30 48470 26-14


Bremen

Oppenheimerstraße 21
D-28307 Bremen

info@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 421 2762699-0


Brunsbüttel

Koogstraße 97
D-25541 Brunsbüttel

brunsbuettel@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 4852 83566-0


Burghausen

c/o Wacker Chemie
Johannes-Hess-Straße 24
D-84489 Burghausen

burghausen@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 8677 877-166


Emstek

Europa-Allee 5
D-49685 Emstek

emstek@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 4473 9265-610


Frankfurt

Industriepark Höchst
Gebäude C445
D-65929 Frankfurt/Höchst

frankfurt@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 69 3003945-100


Gaggenau

c/o Daimler AG
Hauptstraße 72
D-76571 Gaggenau

gaggenau@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 7225 9824-15


Hamburg

Großmoorbogen 9
D-21079 Hamburg

hamburg@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 40 30954 95-500


Iphofen

Alte Reichsstraße 27
D-97346 Iphofen

iphofen@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 9323 8735-0


Karlsruhe

Nördliche Raffineriestraße 1
D-76187 Karlsruhe

info@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 721 56-1439


Karlsruhe

Essostraße 16
D-76187 Karlsruhe

karlsruhe@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 721 982372-00


Köln

Hansaring 68-70
D-50670 Köln

info@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 221 126065-0


Kuppenheim

Bahnhofstraße 6
D-76456 Kuppenheim

info@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 72221 597201


Langkampfen

Sportplatzweg 1
A-6336 Langkampfen

langkampfen@stadler-schaaf.de
+43 5332 81-990


Leipzig

Hamburger Straße 9
D-04129 Leipzig

leipzig@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 341 200980-00


Leopoldshafen

Hermann-von-Helmholtz-Platz 1
D-76344 Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen

info@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 7247 20896 - 99


Leuna

Am Haupttor/Gebäude 4614
D-06237 Leuna

leuna@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 3461 4369-80


Ludwigshafen

c/o BASF SE
Carl-Bosch-Straße 38
D-67056 Ludwigshafen

ludwigshafen@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 62167024-22


Mannheim

Besselstraße 9
D-68219 Mannheim

mannheim@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 621 87807-0


Marburg

Schlosserstraße 8
D-35009 Marburg

marburg@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 6421 590988-0


Neustadt a. d. Donau

Raffineriestraße 100
D-93333 Neustadt/Donau

neustadt@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 9445 20542-13


Offenbach a. d. Queich

Im Schlangengarten 20
D-76877 Offenbach/Queich

offenbach@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 6348 611-0


Schwarzheide

c/o BASF Schwarzheide GmbH
Schipkauer Str. 1
D-01987 Schwarzheide 

schwarzheide@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 35752-63349


Sulingen

c/o ExxonMobil Production
Voigtei 69
D-31595 Steyerberg

sulingen@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 5769 9742


Wörth

Daimlerstraße 1
D-76744 Wörth

info@stadler-schaaf.de


Zwenkau

Spenglerallee 7-9
D-04442 Zwenkau

zwenkau@stadler-schaaf.de
+49 34203 5530-50